OMSB Mr. "All Bad" Jordan

OMSB Mr. "All Bad" Jordan

¥2,444 税込



Artist:OMSB Title:Mr. "All Bad" Jordan Release:2012.10.26 Label:SUMMIT No.:SMMT-19 Price:¥2,400 (tax in) ●Includes 1. One Man Slang Band 2. Fix Talk 3. No Big Deal (F Zero) 4. Hmm… 5. Wussup (Skit) 6. Fuck That Fake Policia 7. HULK 8. Joke 9. Rapper Ain't Cool 10. I Turned into a Nervous Wreck. (Skit) 11. FOG 12. Maison Naruse 13. Hoodless 14. Against Gangsta 15. Perfect Vision 16. Hustle 2112 Produced by OMSB, WAH NAH MICHEAL Recorded & Mixed By The Anticipation Illicit Tsuboi @ RDS Toritsudai